Board & Staff

About Us
two kids playing on the lawn at Levitt Pavilion Dayton

Thank You To Our Board & Staff

Thank you to the Friends of Levitt Pavilion Dayton Board of Trustees and Staff. The 2023 Board of Trustees consists of 19 members and the venue is run by a staff of four full-time employees. Kevin Deal chairs the board.

The 2024 Levitt Pavilion Board Of Trustees

Kevin Deal Levitt Dayton Board Chair
Kevin Deal
Board Chair
Carol Lundin levitt dayton vice chair
Carol Lundin
Vice Chair
Board member Jeff Ireland
D. Jeffrey Ireland
Past Board Chair
Rodney Veal
Chair Outreach/Engagement, Nominating Chair
Board member Rick Stover
Rick Stover
CPA, Treasurer, Finance Chair
Board member Keith Jenkins
Keith Jenkins
Member at Large
matthew sliver
Matthew Sliver
Marketing Chair, Secretary
Mark Williams
Mark Williams
Member at Large
default member place holder
Karen Bull
Board Trustee
Cody Cummings Board Member Levitt Pavilion Dayton
Cody Cummings
Board Trustee
Board member Kermit Lowery
Kermit Lowery
Board Trustee
Jon Hale Headshot
Jonathan Hale
Board Trustee
Board member Ellen Miller
Ellen Miller
Board Trustee
Board member Karl Keith
Karl Keith
Board Trustee
default member place holder
Alisha Murray
Board Trustee
default member place holder
Jennifer Behm
Board Trustee
Ryan Kutter
Ryan Kutter
Board Trustee
default member place holder
Morgan Napier
Board Trustee
default member place holder
Devon Stinson
Board Trustee

Emeritus Board Members

Ellen Ireland

Jen Cadieux

April Mescher

Emile "Buddy" LaChance

Gary LeRoy

Dave Dickerson

The Levitt Pavilion Staff

Photos generously provided by Andy Snow.

Abbey Brown Levitt Dayton
Abbey Brown
Director of Operations
Lisa Wagner Levitt Dayton Executive Director
Lisa Wagner
Executive Director
Madeline Hart Levitt Dayton
Madeline Hart
Director of Marketing and Communications
Phil Hoffheimer Levitt Dayton
Phil Hoffheimer
Director of Community Relations and Partnerships