Board of Trustees

Thank you to the Friends of Levitt Pavilion Dayton Board of Trustees:


D. Jeffrey Ireland, Board Chair

Kevin Deal, Vice Chair

Jen Cadieux, Secretary, Marketing Chair

AJ Lewis, CPA, Treasurer, Finance Chair

Vasu Appalaneni, M.D.

Dave Dickerson, Development Chair

Ellen S. Ireland

Emile (Buddy) LaChance

Dr. Gary LeRoy

Kermit Lowery

April Mescher

Pam Schwartz

Tony Taylor

Rodney Veal, Chair Outreach/Engagement

Jonathan Hale


Become a Sponsor

Support high caliber, free music for all. Series and concert sponsorships are available.


Make a difference. Join our team of enthusiastic, dedicated volunteers.